Stop removing bsd.port.*.mk via 'make upgrade'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:24:20 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 23:25:03 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 2c68093..f8b975f 100644 (file)
@@ -540,10 +540,6 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/ieee80211_lookup_node.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/ieee80211_lookup_node.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/ieee80211_timeout_nodes.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/ieee80211_timeout_nodes.9.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.port.mk
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.port.post.mk
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.port.pre.mk
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.port.subdir.mk
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.dfport.mk
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.dfport.post.mk
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/mk/bsd.dfport.pre.mk