Add MLINKS for kmalloc_cachealign() and kmalloc_raise_limit().
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:11:43 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 19:12:01 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
share/man/man9/Makefile

index 3682fa5..7db5a3c 100644 (file)
@@ -581,6 +581,8 @@ MLINKS+=kenv.9 kfreeenv.9 \
        kenv.9 kunsetenv.9
 MLINKS+=kernacc.9 useracc.9
 MLINKS+=kmalloc.9 kfree.9 \
+       kmalloc.9 kmalloc_cachealign.9 \
+       kmalloc.9 kmalloc_raise_limit.9 \
        kmalloc.9 krealloc.9 \
        kmalloc.9 MALLOC_DECLARE.9 \
        kmalloc.9 MALLOC_DEFINE.9