installer: Join nrelease/root and nrelease/installer.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 17:57:13 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 1 Nov 2009 17:58:25 +0000 (18:58 +0100)
We don't support building installer-less ISOs out of the box so keeping
it separate doesn't make sense anymore.

nrelease/Makefile
nrelease/root/etc/issue [moved from nrelease/installer/etc/issue with 100% similarity]
nrelease/root/etc/master.passwd [moved from nrelease/installer/etc/master.passwd with 100% similarity]
nrelease/root/etc/rc.d/pfi [moved from nrelease/installer/etc/rc.d/pfi with 99% similarity]
nrelease/root/etc/ttys [moved from nrelease/installer/etc/ttys with 100% similarity]

index 8ceb2d4..b043d23 100644 (file)
@@ -97,8 +97,7 @@ OLD_PKGSRC_PACKAGES?= cdrtools-2.01.01.27nb1 \
 # their own.  They are copied into ISODIR during the `customizeiso'
 # target; each overwrites the last.
 #
-REQ_ROOTSKELS= ${.CURDIR}/root \
-               ${.CURDIR}/installer
+REQ_ROOTSKELS= ${.CURDIR}/root
 ROOTSKELS?=    ${REQ_ROOTSKELS}
 
 .if make(gui)
similarity index 99%
rename from nrelease/installer/etc/rc.d/pfi
rename to nrelease/root/etc/rc.d/pfi
index 58b5092..f3e0877 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,10 +21,10 @@ get_pfi_config()
                echo " found!"
                tr -d "\r" < $1/pfi.conf > /etc/pfi.conf
                echo "pfi_found_on_device='$2'" >> /etc/pfi.conf
-       
+
                # If the pfi.conf says to run a custom script from the pfi
                # media, run it now, so that it has access to the pfi media.
-       
+
                if [ -r /etc/defaults/pfi.conf ]; then
                        . /etc/defaults/pfi.conf
                fi