<sys/kthread.h>: Add some __printflike()'s.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:07:30 +0000 (09:07 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 07:08:09 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
This guards against wrong conversion from FreeBSD's kthread_create()
which takes two additional parameters.

Fix the resulting fallout in kern_sensors.c

sys/kern/kern_sensors.c
sys/sys/kthread.h

index b8794a1..f151370 100644 (file)
@@ -196,7 +196,7 @@ sensor_task_register(void *arg, void (*func)(void *), int period)
        TAILQ_INSERT_HEAD(&tasklist, st, entry);
 
        if (create_thread)
-               if (kthread_create(sensor_task_thread, NULL, NULL, 0, 0,
+               if (kthread_create(sensor_task_thread, NULL, NULL,
                    "sensors") != 0)
                        panic("sensors kthread");
        
index 04fd650..237b105 100644 (file)
@@ -60,9 +60,9 @@ int   resume_kproc (struct thread *);
 void   kproc_suspend_loop (void);
 void   shutdown_kproc (void *, int);
 int    kthread_create (void (*)(void *), void *, struct thread **,
-                       const char *, ...);
+           const char *, ...) __printflike(4, 5);
 int    kthread_create_stk (void (*)(void *), void *, struct thread **,
-                       int, const char *, ...);
+           int, const char *, ...) __printflike(5, 6);
 void   kthread_exit (void) __dead2;
 #endif /* _KERNEL */