sys/gnu/vfs/ext2fs: Remove FS/I_FS macros
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:55:39 +0000 (19:55 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 23:47:41 +0000 (08:47 +0900)
- These file-local macros are from UFS, but not necessary.
  Directly refering to the superblock like the original ext2
  code should be clearer.

- (Note that dfly's ext2 seems to be broken currently)

sys/gnu/vfs/ext2fs/ext2_readwrite.c

index c0e6c9f..107c580 100644 (file)
@@ -41,8 +41,6 @@
  */
 
 #define        BLKSIZE(a, b, c)        blksize(a, b, c)
-#define        FS                      struct ext2_sb_info
-#define        I_FS                    i_e2fs
 
 /*
  * Vnode op for reading.
@@ -57,7 +55,7 @@ ext2_read(struct vop_read_args *ap)
        struct vnode *vp;
        struct inode *ip;
        struct uio *uio;
-       FS *fs;
+       struct ext2_sb_info *fs;
        struct buf *bp;
        daddr_t lbn, nextlbn;
        off_t nextloffset;
@@ -80,7 +78,7 @@ ext2_read(struct vop_read_args *ap)
        } else if (vp->v_type != VREG && vp->v_type != VDIR)
                panic("ext2_read: type %d", vp->v_type);
 #endif
-       fs = ip->I_FS;
+       fs = ip->i_e2fs;
 #if 0
        if ((u_quad_t)uio->uio_offset > fs->fs_maxfilesize)
                return (EFBIG);
@@ -163,7 +161,7 @@ ext2_write(struct vop_write_args *ap)
        struct vnode *vp;
        struct uio *uio;
        struct inode *ip;
-       FS *fs;
+       struct ext2_sb_info *fs;
        struct buf *bp;
        struct thread *td;
        daddr_t lbn;
@@ -199,7 +197,7 @@ ext2_write(struct vop_write_args *ap)
                panic("ext2_write: type");
        }
 
-       fs = ip->I_FS;
+       fs = ip->i_e2fs;
 #if 0
        if (uio->uio_offset < 0 ||
            (u_quad_t)uio->uio_offset + uio->uio_resid > fs->fs_maxfilesize)