pam_ssh: Fix segfault with SSH 1 keys.
authorPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:32:52 +0000 (02:32 -0700)
committerPeter Avalos <pavalos@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 09:35:37 +0000 (02:35 -0700)
Obtained-from:  FreeBSD

lib/pam_module/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c

index 954fb32..70a8a9a 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
  * OUT OF THE USE OF THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF
  * SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
- * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libpam/modules/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c,v 1.49 2011/11/20 15:18:49 des Exp $
+ * $FreeBSD: src/lib/libpam/modules/pam_ssh/pam_ssh.c,v 1.50 2012/05/26 17:03:45 des Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ pam_ssh_load_key(const char *dir, const char *kfn, const char *passphrase,
         * with an empty passphrase, and if the key is not encrypted,
         * accept only an empty passphrase.
         */
-       key = key_load_private(fn, NULL, &comment);
+       key = key_load_private(fn, "", &comment);
        if (key != NULL && !(*passphrase == '\0' && nullok)) {
                key_free(key);
                return (NULL);