sbin/mount_hammer2: Fix perror(3) message
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:16:17 +0000 (23:16 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:17:43 +0000 (23:17 +0900)
": " is added by perror(3) itself.

sbin/mount_hammer2/mount_hammer2.c

index c316421..50ee4ae 100644 (file)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ main(int ac, char *av[])
                                "%s integrated with %s\n",
                                info.volume, mountpt);
                } else {
-                       perror("mount");
+                       perror("mount");
                        exit(1);
                }
        }