rc.d/nfsclient: delete obsolete flag for rpc.umntall(8)
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 5 Feb 2009 18:07:33 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2009 22:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
etc/rc.d/nfsclient

index c0c2573..9f70f9c 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ unmount_all()
        if checkyesno rpc_umntall_enable; then
                if [ -f /var/db/mounttab ]; then
                        echo -n ' rpc.umntall'
-                       rpc.umntall -k -f
+                       rpc.umntall -k
                fi
        fi
 }