include/Makefile: Add vers.txt to CLEANFILES.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:37:20 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 3 Apr 2010 13:38:55 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
include/Makefile

index 9296e80..e866c40 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@
 # The ``rm -rf''s used below are safe because rm doesn't follow symbolic
 # links.
 
-CLEANFILES= osreldate.h version vers.c
+CLEANFILES= osreldate.h version vers.c vers.txt
 SUBDIR= arpa protocols rpc rpcsvc
 INCS=  a.out.h ar.h assert.h bitstring.h complex.h cpio.h ctype.h db.h \
        dirent.h disktab.h \