rtld: Fix a memory leak on thread termination
authorImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Sun, 26 Apr 2015 22:20:47 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerImre Vadasz <imre@vdsz.com>
Mon, 27 Apr 2015 09:00:07 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
* Plugs a memory leak in the free_tls() function which was leaking
  some memory on every thread termination.

libexec/rtld-elf/rtld.c

index 4dc1486..a8fe623 100644 (file)
@@ -4448,6 +4448,7 @@ free_tls(struct tls_tcb *tcb)
            free((void *)dtv[i+2]);
        }
     }
+    free(dtv);
 
     free((void*) tls_start);
 }