libhammer - inodes field was also overlooked.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 29 Oct 2011 18:15:45 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 18:40:54 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
lib/libhammer/info.c
lib/libhammer/libhammer.h

index f09cf3f..7988452 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ libhammer_get_volinfo(const char *path)
        hvi->vol_fsid = info.vol_fsid;
        hvi->version = info.version;
        hvi->nvolumes = info.nvolumes;
+       hvi->inodes = info.inodes;
        hvi->bigblocks = info.bigblocks;
        hvi->freebigblocks = info.freebigblocks;
        hvi->rsvbigblocks = info.rsvbigblocks;
index 5a7f7bb..7d18919 100644 (file)
@@ -101,6 +101,7 @@ typedef struct libhammer_volinfo {
        uuid_t   vol_fsid;          /* Filesystem UUID */
        int      version;           /* HAMMER version */
        int      nvolumes;          /* Number of volumes */
+       int64_t  inodes;            /* no. of inodes */
        int64_t  bigblocks;         /* Total big blocks */
        int64_t  freebigblocks;     /* Free big blocks */
        int64_t  rsvbigblocks;      /* Reserved big blocks */