kernel/linprocs: Remove some unused variables.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:41:48 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 09:42:19 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
sys/emulation/linux/i386/linprocfs/linprocfs_misc.c

index a2ab09d..b492c7e 100644 (file)
@@ -738,7 +738,6 @@ linprocfs_domaps(struct proc *curp, struct proc *p, struct pfsnode *pfs,
        char *name = "", *freename = NULL;
        struct vnode *vp;
        struct vattr vat;
-       int major, minor;
        ino_t ino;
 
        if (uio->uio_rw != UIO_READ)
@@ -805,8 +804,6 @@ linprocfs_domaps(struct proc *curp, struct proc *p, struct pfsnode *pfs,
                                vn_lock(vp, LK_SHARED | LK_RETRY);
                                VOP_GETATTR(vp, &vat);
                                ino = vat.va_fileid;
-                               major = vat.va_rmajor;
-                               minor = vat.va_rminor;
                                vput(vp);
                        }
                }