amd64: varsym: increase varsym set size limit
authorJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Wed, 13 May 2009 14:34:40 +0000 (17:34 +0300)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 14 May 2009 02:05:08 +0000 (19:05 -0700)
The previous limit was hit during a normal boot.

sys/sys/varsym.h

index 0257495..3fdd1d4 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ struct varsymset {
 
 #define MAXVARSYM_NAME 64
 #define MAXVARSYM_DATA 256
-#define MAXVARSYM_SET  8192
+#define MAXVARSYM_SET  16384
 
 #ifdef _KERNEL