iwm - Remove unused REPLY_MAX
authorImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:58:54 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
committerImre Vadász <imre@vdsz.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 10:23:16 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
Taken-From: Linux git e4eb275ac5cfe71686612d929a9829345b2a4ada

sys/dev/netif/iwm/if_iwmreg.h

index a6ffc21..9ab742d 100644 (file)
@@ -1822,8 +1822,6 @@ enum {
        IWM_NET_DETECT_PROFILES_CMD = 0x57,
        IWM_NET_DETECT_HOTSPOTS_CMD = 0x58,
        IWM_NET_DETECT_HOTSPOTS_QUERY_CMD = 0x59,
-
-       IWM_REPLY_MAX = 0xff,
 };
 
 enum iwm_phy_ops_subcmd_ids {