pthread: Move out pthread_md.c from x86_64 dir to common code.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 09:58:32 +0000 (12:58 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 07:46:44 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
This leaves only assembly code in arch specific dir.
Similary as it was done on FreeBSD.

lib/libthread_xu/arch/Makefile.inc
lib/libthread_xu/arch/x86_64/Makefile.inc
lib/libthread_xu/thread/Makefile.inc
lib/libthread_xu/thread/thr_ctrdtr.c [moved from lib/libthread_xu/arch/x86_64/x86_64/pthread_md.c with 100% similarity]

index 72b37a3..3976a79 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,3 @@
-# $DragonFly: src/lib/libthread_xu/arch/Makefile.inc,v 1.1 2005/02/01 12:38:26 davidxu Exp $
-
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/arch/${MACHINE_ARCH}/${MACHINE_ARCH}
 
-SRCS+= pthread_md.c _umtx_sleep_wakeup_err.S
+SRCS+= _umtx_sleep_wakeup_err.S
index 6cc1f63..3976a79 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/arch/${MACHINE_ARCH}/${MACHINE_ARCH}
 
-SRCS+= pthread_md.c _umtx_sleep_wakeup_err.S
+SRCS+= _umtx_sleep_wakeup_err.S
index d8ee33e..97e8aa4 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ SRCS+= \
        thr_cond.c \
        thr_condattr.c \
        thr_create.c \
+       thr_ctrdtr.c \
        thr_detach.c \
        thr_equal.c \
        thr_event.c \