undo: use MAX_TID for tid_max, or else HAMMER won't find the latest change
authorSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 14:29:40 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <simon.schubert@epfl.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2009 14:50:25 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
We should anyways use HAMMER_MAX_TID.  This also works around the bug in
<http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1307>.

usr.bin/undo/undo.c

index ec3e314..58f1658 100644 (file)
@@ -240,7 +240,7 @@ doiterate(const char *filename, const char *outFileName,
        RB_INIT(&dir_tree);
        RB_INIT(&tse_tree);
 
-       tid_max.tid = HAMMER_MAX_TID - 1;
+       tid_max.tid = HAMMER_MAX_TID;
        tid_max.time32 = 0;
 
        /*