jme(4): Move JME_RSS_DEBUG into opt_jme.h
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 11:24:52 +0000 (19:24 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 12 Mar 2009 12:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0800)
sys/conf/options
sys/config/LINT
sys/dev/netif/jme/Makefile
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c

index 1ae4cbd..7209054 100644 (file)
@@ -617,6 +617,9 @@ BCE_NVRAM_WRITE_SUPPORT     opt_bce.h
 # ed driver
 ED_NO_MIIBUS           opt_ed.h
 
+# jme driver
+JME_RSS_DEBUG          opt_jme.h
+
 # wi driver
 WI_SYMBOL_FIRMWARE     opt_wi.h
 
index aea6466..48c4b6b 100644 (file)
@@ -2716,6 +2716,7 @@ options   DEBUG_INTERRUPTS
 #options       DISABLE_PSE
 options                BCE_DEBUG
 options                BCE_NVRAM_WRITE_SUPPORT
+options                JME_RSS_DEBUG
 #options       ED_NO_MIIBUS
 options        ENABLE_ALART
 options        FB_DEBUG=2
index f6f9e77..881e024 100644 (file)
@@ -3,12 +3,17 @@
 KMOD=  if_jme
 SRCS=  if_jme.c
 SRCS+= miibus_if.h device_if.h bus_if.h pci_if.h
-SRCS+= opt_polling.h
+SRCS+= opt_polling.h opt_jme.h
 KMODDEPS= miibus
 
 .ifndef BUILDING_WITH_KERNEL
+
 opt_polling.h:
        echo '#define DEVICE_POLLING 1' > ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+
+opt_jme.h:
+       touch ${.OBJDIR}/${.TARGET}
+
 .endif
 
 .include <bsd.kmod.mk>
index 800a5e3..6cbbad4 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@
  */
 
 #include "opt_polling.h"
+#include "opt_jme.h"
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
 #include <sys/endian.h>
@@ -70,8 +71,6 @@
 
 #define        JME_CSUM_FEATURES       (CSUM_IP | CSUM_TCP | CSUM_UDP)
 
-#define JME_RSS_DEBUG
-
 #ifdef JME_RSS_DEBUG
 #define JME_RSS_DPRINTF(sc, lvl, fmt, ...) \
 do { \