Adjust share/examples/etc/README.examples for autofs.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 16:21:55 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 17:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
share/examples/etc/README.examples

index d7d15eb..9506f7b 100644 (file)
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ This directory contains the following files:
 
 amd.map                - configuration file for amd(8)
 auth.conf      - authentication capability database
+auto_master    - autofs(5) configuration file
 crontab                - system scheduled command table
 csh.cshrc      - system-wide .cshrc for csh(1)
 csh.login      - system-wide .login for csh(1)
@@ -71,6 +72,7 @@ shells                - list of configurable shells
 sysctl.conf    - kernel state defaults
 syslog.conf    - configuration file for syslogd(8)
 ttys           - defines port configuration for init(8)
+autofs/                - directory containing autofs(5) map files
 defaults/      - directory containing default configuration files
 defaults/compilers.conf        - default configuration for non-base compilers
 defaults/devfs.conf    - default rule file for devfs(5)