mount_smbfs(8): Mark usage() as dead.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 06:29:58 +0000 (09:29 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sat, 5 May 2018 09:56:34 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
contrib/smbfs/mount_smbfs/mount_smbfs.c

index a179140..9a54b80 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 #include <mntopts.h>
 
 static char mount_point[MAXPATHLEN + 1];
-static void usage(void);
+static void usage(void) __dead2;
 
 static struct mntopt mopts[] = {
        MOPT_STDOPTS,