nrelease: Add a missing semicolon.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 01:45:43 +0000 (03:45 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 07:30:18 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
nrelease/Makefile

index 7e0ad8e..0dac643 100644 (file)
@@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ buildkernel1 buildkernel2:
        for kernconf in ${KERNCONF}; do \
                ${WORLD_CCVER:C/^..*$/WORLD_CCVER=/}${WORLD_CCVER} \
                        make -j ${MAKE_JOBS} ${.TARGET:C/build(.*)2/quick\1/:C/1//} \
-                       KERNCONF=$${kernconf} \
+                       KERNCONF=$${kernconf}; \
        done
 
 # note that we do not want to mess with any /usr/obj directories not related