kernel/mii_layer: Little indentation fix.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:18:50 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 09:27:50 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/truephy.c

index 589a2ca..bbc912c 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,7 @@ static device_method_t truephy_methods[] = {
 };
 
 static const struct mii_phydesc truephys[] = {
-       MII_PHYDESC(AGERE,  ET1011),
+       MII_PHYDESC(AGERE,      ET1011),
        MII_PHYDESC(AGERE,      ET1011C),
        MII_PHYDESC_NULL
 };