Merge branch 'master' of ssh://crater.dragonflybsd.org/repository/git/dragonfly
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 17:23:57 +0000 (10:23 -0700)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2009 17:44:02 +0000 (10:44 -0700)

Trivial merge