x86_64: Fix machdep.smp_active sysctl type.
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 08:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 15 Jan 2017 11:13:33 +0000 (19:13 +0800)
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/mp_machdep.c

index 200a65e..b555e41 100644 (file)
@@ -178,7 +178,8 @@ static cpumask_t smp_lapic_mask = CPUMASK_INITIALIZER_ONLYONE;
 cpumask_t smp_active_mask = CPUMASK_INITIALIZER_ONLYONE;
 cpumask_t smp_finalize_mask = CPUMASK_INITIALIZER_ONLYONE;
 
-SYSCTL_INT(_machdep, OID_AUTO, smp_active, CTLFLAG_RD, &smp_active_mask, 0, "");
+SYSCTL_OPAQUE(_machdep, OID_AUTO, smp_active, CTLFLAG_RD,
+             &smp_active_mask, sizeof(smp_active_mask), "LU", "");
 static u_int   bootMP_size;
 static u_int   report_invlpg_src;
 SYSCTL_INT(_machdep, OID_AUTO, report_invlpg_src, CTLFLAG_RW,