kernel/sbuf: Add back a lost newline.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 19:16:18 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 20:53:07 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
sys/kern/subr_sbuf.c

index 12bc266..7da0ae3 100644 (file)
@@ -402,6 +402,7 @@ sbuf_vprintf(struct sbuf *s, const char *fmt, __va_list ap)
 {
        int len;
        __va_list ap_copy;
+
        assert_sbuf_integrity(s);
        assert_sbuf_state(s, 0);