kernel - Increase syscons history buffer size
authorMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 02:56:06 +0000 (18:56 -0800)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 04:25:37 +0000 (20:25 -0800)
* Increase syscons history from 4 screens to 10 screens
  (4*rows to 10*rows).

sys/dev/misc/syscons/schistory.c

index 0e6b271..4ade36e 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@
 #endif
 
 #if !defined(SC_HISTORY_SIZE)
-#define SC_HISTORY_SIZE                (ROW * 4)
+#define SC_HISTORY_SIZE                (ROW * 10)
 #endif
 
 #if (SC_HISTORY_SIZE * MAXCONS * NSC) > SC_MAX_HISTORY_SIZE