libc: Raise WARNS to 2.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 03:30:08 +0000 (05:30 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 07:20:12 +0000 (09:20 +0200)
lib/libc/Makefile.inc

index 714fb6d..c7d019f 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ MDASM=
 MIASM=
 NOASM=
 
-WARNS=1
+WARNS=2
 
 .include "${.CURDIR}/../libc/${MACHINE_ARCH}/Makefile.inc"