libevtr: oops, stay withing the bounds of the hash table
authorAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Sun, 23 May 2010 12:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0300)
committerAggelos Economopoulos <aoiko@cc.ece.ntua.gr>
Wed, 26 May 2010 13:21:43 +0000 (16:21 +0300)
lib/libevtr/evtr.c

index 7bf61e7..235bff0 100644 (file)
@@ -599,7 +599,7 @@ static
 uintptr_t
 hashfunc_pointer(uintptr_t p)
 {
-       return p;
+       return p % NR_BUCKETS;
 }
 
 struct hashtab *