sys/vfs/autofs: Add VFCF_MPSAFE
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 18:46:33 +0000 (11:46 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jun 2018 19:22:07 +0000 (12:22 -0700)
sys/vfs/autofs/autofs_vfsops.c

index 0f96546..4759da9 100644 (file)
@@ -319,5 +319,5 @@ static struct vfsops autofs_vfsops = {
        .vfs_uninit =           autofs_uninit,
 };
 
-VFS_SET(autofs_vfsops, autofs, VFCF_SYNTHETIC);
+VFS_SET(autofs_vfsops, autofs, VFCF_SYNTHETIC | VFCF_MPSAFE);
 MODULE_VERSION(autofs, 1);