wbsio(4): support W83687THF (0x85); hw mon is already supported by lm(4) as W83627THF...
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sat, 20 Mar 2010 23:10:23 +0000 (19:10 -0400)
committerConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Sun, 21 Mar 2010 03:52:40 +0000 (23:52 -0400)
http://lists.lm-sensors.org/pipermail/lm-sensors/2006-January/014974.html
http://fxr.watson.org/fxr/source/drivers/hwmon/w83627hf.c?v=linux-2.6
(no datasheet available)

sys/dev/powermng/wbsio/wbsio.c

index 77a1195..70c0cd0 100644 (file)
@@ -51,6 +51,7 @@
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83627SF      0x59
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83637HF      0x70
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83667HG      0xa5
+#define WBSIO_ID_W83687THF     0x85
 #define WBSIO_ID_W83697HF      0x60
 
 /* Logical Device Number (LDN) Assignments */
@@ -198,6 +199,9 @@ wbsio_probe(struct device *dev)
        case WBSIO_ID_W83667HG:
                desc = "W83667HG";
                break;
+       case WBSIO_ID_W83687THF:
+               desc = "W83687THF";
+               break;
        case WBSIO_ID_W83697HF:
                desc = "W83697HF";
                break;