aac(4): Functions called on the interrupt processing code path is not MPSAFE
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 20 May 2009 13:18:17 +0000 (21:18 +0800)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 21 May 2009 07:30:26 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
yet, so don't mark its interrupt handler MPSAFE.

Reported-and-tested-by: Archimedes Gaviola <archimedes.gaviola@gmail.com>
sys/dev/raid/aac/aac.c

index d9e24aa..4a57bbd 100644 (file)
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ aac_attach(struct aac_softc *sc)
        }
        if (sc->flags & AAC_FLAGS_NEW_COMM) {
                if (bus_setup_intr(sc->aac_dev, sc->aac_irq,
-                                  INTR_MPSAFE, aac_new_intr,
+                                  0, aac_new_intr,
                                   sc, &sc->aac_intr, NULL)) {
                        device_printf(sc->aac_dev, "can't set up interrupt\n");
                        return (EINVAL);
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ aac_attach(struct aac_softc *sc)
                        device_printf(sc->aac_dev,
                                      "can't set up FAST interrupt\n");
                        if (bus_setup_intr(sc->aac_dev, sc->aac_irq,
-                                          INTR_MPSAFE, aac_fast_intr,
+                                          0, aac_fast_intr,
                                           sc, &sc->aac_intr, NULL)) {
                                device_printf(sc->aac_dev,
                                             "can't set up MPSAFE interrupt\n");