hammer2(8): Document dependency on thread library.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:26:55 +0000 (19:26 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 18:32:23 +0000 (21:32 +0300)
While there, start using PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS.

sbin/hammer2/Makefile

index f84888e..44875a7 100644 (file)
@@ -10,13 +10,17 @@ MAN=        hammer2.8
 CFLAGS+= -DXXH_NAMESPACE=h2_
 CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/../../sys
 CFLAGS+= -pthread
-LDADD= -ldmsg -lm -lutil
+
 DPADD= ${LIBDMSG} ${LIBM} ${LIBUTIL}
+LDADD= -ldmsg -lm -lutil
 
+CFLAGS+=       ${PRIVATELIB_CFLAGS}
 DPADD+=                ${LIBCRYPTO}
 LDADD+=                -lprivate_crypto
 LDFLAGS+=      ${PRIVATELIB_LDFLAGS}
-CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/../../crypto/libressl/include
+
+DPADD+=                ${LIBPTHREAD}
+LDADD+=                -lpthread
 
 #.PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../../sys/libkern
 #SRCS+= crc32.c