crontab(1): Adjust the number of comment lines in front of the tab.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:26:41 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2012 20:27:10 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
In 229cb57b2cbab37a8a0cc1499cebf7e9c9e1deec I removed the third line
of comment that crontab(1) puts in front of the tab file (which was
the CVS ID of crontab.c), but I forgot to adjust the #define saying
how much lines to skip.

This led to the first line of comment written by the user not being
visible in crontab -e.

Reported-by: lentferj
usr.sbin/cron/crontab/crontab.c

index 4c4e6e7..b804851 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@
  *
  * From Id: crontab.c,v 2.13 1994/01/17 03:20:37 vixie Exp
  * $FreeBSD: src/usr.sbin/cron/crontab/crontab.c,v 1.12.2.4 2001/06/16 03:18:37 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/usr.sbin/cron/crontab/crontab.c,v 1.5 2004/12/18 22:48:03 swildner Exp $
  */
 
 /* crontab - install and manage per-user crontab files
@@ -43,7 +42,7 @@
 #endif
 
 
-#define NHEADER_LINES 3
+#define NHEADER_LINES 2
 
 
 enum opt_t     { opt_unknown, opt_list, opt_delete, opt_edit, opt_replace };