mount_nfs.8: Write "RFC xxxx" instead of "RFCxxxx".
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 14:07:09 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 14:08:09 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
sbin/mount_nfs/mount_nfs.8

index 5648785..7cf8063 100644 (file)
@@ -125,7 +125,7 @@ This requires that the kernel be built with the NFSKERB option.
 The use of this option will prevent the kernel from compiling
 unless calls to the appropriate Kerberos encryption routines
 are provided in the NFS source.
-(Refer to RFC2695
+(Refer to RFC 2695
 .%T "Authentication Mechanisms for ONC RPC" ,
 for more information.)
 .It Fl N