kernel: add VM_OBJECT_LOCK/UNLOCK macros
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 05:41:50 +0000 (07:41 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 21:54:51 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
sys/vm/vm_object.h

index bf3b3dc..94d08da 100644 (file)
@@ -239,6 +239,9 @@ extern struct vm_object kernel_object;      /* the single kernel object */
 
 #ifdef _KERNEL
 
+#define VM_OBJECT_LOCK(object)         vm_object_hold(object)
+#define VM_OBJECT_UNLOCK(object)       vm_object_drop(object)
+
 static __inline void
 vm_object_set_flag(vm_object_t object, u_int bits)
 {