sglist.9: Add a missing include to the SYNOPSIS.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:37:55 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 20:38:11 +0000 (21:38 +0100)
share/man/man9/sglist.9

index 0eec091..d569e99 100644 (file)
@@ -52,6 +52,7 @@
 .Nd manage a scatter/gather list of physical memory addresses
 .Sh SYNOPSIS
 .In sys/types.h
+.In sys/thread.h
 .In sys/sglist.h
 .Ft struct sglist *
 .Fn sglist_alloc "int nsegs" "int mflags"