Revert "i386/files: isa/clock.c is clean enough to compile w/ -Werror"
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 21:36:51 +0000 (22:36 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 23:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
This reverts commit 1c00e39a16e32d0f4bdd2ccbea78281b0dafa926.

This breaks gcc41 buildkernel.

sys/platform/pc32/conf/files

index 532f5e0..4a2e3bc 100644 (file)
@@ -242,7 +242,7 @@ platform/pc32/i386/cpufreq_machdep.c        standard
 platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_sdt.c       standard
 platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_fadt.c      standard
 platform/pc32/acpica5/acpi_madt.c      standard
-platform/pc32/isa/clock.c              standard
+platform/pc32/isa/clock.c              standard nowerror
 dev/serial/cy/cy.c                     optional        cy
 dev/serial/cy/cy_pci.c                 optional        cy pci
 dev/netif/elink_layer/elink.c          optional        ep