resident(1): Fix i386 warning (introduced when fixing amd64 warnings).
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 14 May 2009 11:04:39 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 14 May 2009 11:06:03 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
usr.sbin/resident/resident.c

index 827b1a5..ed6e8df 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@ list_residents(void)
 {
        const char *mib = "vm.resident";
        struct xresident *buf;
-       size_t res_count, res_total;
-       int error, i;
+       size_t res_count, res_total, i;
+       int error;
 
        /* get the number of resident binaries */
        error = sysctlbyname(mib, NULL, &res_count, NULL, 0);