Relocate Flexlexer.h to /usr/include
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:43:05 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 14:59:44 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
FlexLexer was placed in /usr/include/c++ but this is not the normal
location nor is it a search path for either base compiler.  I believe
this is a legacy that should have been changed when the c++ search
path changed.

Makefile_upgrade.inc
usr.bin/flex/Makefile

index f8b975f..315c0f5 100644 (file)
@@ -2113,6 +2113,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat2/aio_waitcomplete.2.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man2/aio_waitcomplete.2.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat2/aio_write.2.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man2/aio_write.2.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/include/c++/FlexLexer.h
 
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/sbin/stlstats
index 0dacb85..3eabe90 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,6 @@ MLINKS+=      flex.1 lex++.1
 MLINKS+=       flex.1 flex++.1
 
 INCS=          FlexLexer.h
-INCSDIR=       ${INCLUDEDIR}/c++
 
 SUBDIR=                lib