binutils220: don't mix all DPADD into LDADD
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 02:35:34 +0000 (03:35 +0100)
committerSimon 'corecode' Schubert <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 17:25:22 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
We don't want libz's DPADD to be pulled into LDADD lateron, so nicely
assign all paths to both DPADD and LDADD.

gnu/usr.bin/binutils220/Makefile.inc0

index 13e2b2e..dcbadf3 100644 (file)
@@ -22,9 +22,11 @@ CFLAGS+= -I${.CURDIR}/${RELTOP}/libbfd/${BINUTIL_ARCH}
 CFLAGS+= -I${SRCDIR}/include
 
 DPADD= ${RELTOP}/libbinutils/libbinutils.a
+LDADD= ${RELTOP}/libbinutils/libbinutils.a
 DPADD+=        ${RELTOP}/libbfd/libbfd.a
+LDADD+=        ${RELTOP}/libbfd/libbfd.a
 DPADD+=        ${RELTOP}/libiberty/libiberty.a
-LDADD= ${DPADD}
+LDADD+=        ${RELTOP}/libiberty/libiberty.a
 
 DPADD+=        ${LIBZ}
 LDADD+=        -lz