Fix typo in argv handling.
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Sun, 24 Oct 2010 22:59:45 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Mon, 25 Oct 2010 01:25:40 +0000 (18:25 -0700)
sbin/udevd/udevd.c
usr.sbin/powerd/powerd.c

index ce6d1be..792aa6b 100644 (file)
@@ -353,7 +353,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
                }
        }
        argc -= optind;
-       argv -= optind;
+       argv += optind;
 
        TAILQ_INIT(&pdev_array_list);
        TAILQ_INIT(&udev_monitor_list);
index 8cc6f20..1f9237d 100644 (file)
@@ -80,7 +80,7 @@ main(int ac, char **av)
                }
        }
        ac -= optind;
-       av -= optind;
+       av += optind;
 
        /*
         * Prime delta cputime calculation, make sure at least dom0 exists,