rconfig(8): Fix amd64 warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:20:33 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 14:22:19 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
sbin/rconfig/client.c

index 009bd93..dba0ad6 100644 (file)
@@ -171,7 +171,7 @@ load_client_broadcast_tags(tag_t tag, const char *tagName)
     struct if_msghdr *ifm;
     int mib[6];
     char *buf;
-    int bytes;
+    size_t bytes;
     int i;
 
     mib[0] = CTL_NET;