dma: bump man page date
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 15:19:38 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2009 21:13:08 +0000 (23:13 +0200)
libexec/dma/dma.8

index d2f000d..c8b4f18 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $DragonFly: src/libexec/dma/dma.8,v 1.10 2008/09/06 14:17:56 swildner Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd September 2, 2008
+.Dd August 27, 2009
 .Dt DMA 8
 .Os
 .Sh NAME