Build the packages for our our LiveCD/DVD with options "dri" & "inet6".
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 07:46:57 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 18 Jun 2009 07:47:52 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
Recommended-by: hasso
nrelease/Makefile

index 5120234..69ebf67 100644 (file)
@@ -57,8 +57,9 @@ PKGSRC_PACKAGES?=     pkgtools/pkg_leaves \
 
 # pkgsrc options to use when building packages
 #
+PKGSRC_OPTIONS+=       PKG_DEFAULT_OPTIONS='dri inet6'
 .if !make(gui)
-PKGSRC_OPTIONS?=       PKG_OPTIONS.scmgit=-scmgit-gui
+PKGSRC_OPTIONS+=       PKG_OPTIONS.scmgit=-scmgit-gui
 .endif
 
 # Even though buildiso wipes the packages, our check target has to run