/usr/Makefile: Adjust for our sys-src archive now coming bzip2'd.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 12 May 2012 22:52:58 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 12 May 2012 22:53:22 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
Reported-by: Francis Gudin <fgudin@nerim.net>
etc/Makefile.usr

index 40b58d1..0e0c1b3 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ help all:
        @echo "    make src-update          - update your src repo from the net"
 .endif
        @echo ""
-.if exists(${.CURDIR}/src-sys.tgz)
+.if exists(${.CURDIR}/src-sys.tar.bz2)
        @echo "    make release-sys-extract - extract the pre-packaged sys-only sources"
 .endif
        @echo ""
@@ -112,5 +112,5 @@ src-update:
        cd ${.CURDIR}/src && git pull
 
 release-sys-extract:
-       cd ${.CURDIR} && tar xvpzf src-sys.tgz
+       cd ${.CURDIR} && tar xvpjf src-sys.tar.bz2