tip(1): Set WARNS from tip/Makefile.inc for all subdirs and fix a warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 13:40:42 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 13:45:21 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
usr.bin/tip/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
usr.bin/tip/libacu/Makefile
usr.bin/tip/libacu/v3451.c
usr.bin/tip/tip/Makefile

diff --git a/usr.bin/tip/Makefile.inc b/usr.bin/tip/Makefile.inc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2cbbd82
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+WARNS?=        1
index 1cf4c7d..446971f 100644 (file)
@@ -6,8 +6,6 @@ INTERNALLIB=    YES
 CFLAGS+=       -I${.CURDIR}/../tip
 SRCS=          acucommon.c biz22.c courier.c df.c dn11.c hayes.c \
                multitech.c t3000.c tod.c unidialer.c v3451.c v831.c ventel.c
-WARNS?=        0
-
 $(OBJS):       ${.CURDIR}/../tip/tipconf.h
 
 .include <bsd.lib.mk>
index 78bcc6a..2983034 100644 (file)
@@ -43,7 +43,7 @@
 static int expect(char *);
 static void vawrite(char *, int);
 static int notin(char *, char *);
-static void alarmtr(void);
+static void alarmtr(int);
 static int prefix(char *, char *);
 
 static jmp_buf Sjbuf;
@@ -186,7 +186,7 @@ expect(cp)
 }
 
 static void
-alarmtr()
+alarmtr(int signo __unused)
 {
        longjmp(Sjbuf, 1);
 }
index e925814..3f42271 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ MLINKS= tip.1 cu.1
 MAN=   tip.1 modems.5
 SRCS=  acu.c acutab.c cmds.c cmdtab.c cu.c hunt.c log.c partab.c \
        remote.c tip.c tipout.c value.c vars.c
-WARNS?=        1
 
 BINDIR?=       /usr/bin
 BINOWN=                uucp