Welcome 2009 to our copyrights.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 22:44:46 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 31 Dec 2008 22:45:10 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
Happy new year, everybody! :)

COPYRIGHT
sys/sys/copyright.h

index 321a284..42a7c38 100644 (file)
--- a/COPYRIGHT
+++ b/COPYRIGHT
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@ Copyright line.  Multiple authors should simply append their names to the
 The software known as "DragonFly" or "DragonFly BSD" is distributed under
 the following terms:
 
-Copyright (c) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008
+Copyright (c) 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009
        The DragonFly Project.  All rights reserved.
 
 Redistribution and use in source and binary forms, with or without
index 0d96d8c..7997045 100644 (file)
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@
 
 /* DragonFly */
 #define COPYRIGHT_DragonFly \
-       "Copyright (c) 2003-2008 The DragonFly Project.\n"
+       "Copyright (c) 2003-2009 The DragonFly Project.\n"
 
 /* Berkeley */
 #define COPYRIGHT_UCB \