Make XPT_SCSI_IO path quiet again.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 07:33:12 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Sun, 1 Feb 2009 07:42:00 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
Now when problems with SATA ATAPI devices are resolved, it's not
helpful any more.

sys/dev/disk/nata/atapi-cam.c

index 42e727f..afd40bc 100644 (file)
@@ -467,7 +467,7 @@ atapi_action(struct cam_sim *sim, union ccb *ccb)
     case XPT_SCSI_IO: {
        struct ccb_scsiio *csio = &ccb->csio;
        int tid = ccb_h->target_id, lid = ccb_h->target_lun;
-       int request_flags = ATA_R_ATAPI;
+       int request_flags = ATA_R_QUIET | ATA_R_ATAPI;
 
        CAM_DEBUG(ccb_h->path, CAM_DEBUG_SUBTRACE, ("XPT_SCSI_IO\n"));