sys/dev/disk/dm: Remove redundant kprintf in dm strategy
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Nov 2015 13:41:09 +0000 (22:41 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 10:56:33 +0000 (19:56 +0900)
Having two kprintf("------...\n"); before and after debug
messages is redundant since they mostly end up printing
two consecutive lines. One of them could be removed.

sys/dev/disk/dm/device-mapper.c

index 6eb4ae1..b900820 100644 (file)
@@ -458,7 +458,6 @@ dmstrategy(struct dev_strategy_args *ap)
                            PRIu64"\n", start - buf_start, end);
                        kprintf("start %010" PRIu64", end %010"
                            PRIu64"\n", start, end);
-                       kprintf("----------------------------------------\n");
                }
 
                if (bypass) {