altq - Get rid of unneeded fields in struct altq.
authorJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 23:23:27 +0000 (19:23 -0400)
committerJoe Talbott <josepht@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 01:33:38 +0000 (21:33 -0400)
This was incorrectly brought over from FreeBSD.

sys/net/altq/if_altq.h

index de51725..9b0da4b 100644 (file)
@@ -46,13 +46,6 @@ struct       ifaltq {
        int     ifq_maxlen;
        int     ifq_drops;
 
-        /* driver owned queue (used for bulk dequeue and prepend) UNLOCKED */
-        struct  mbuf *ifq_drv_head;
-        struct  mbuf *ifq_drv_tail;
-        int     ifq_drv_len;
-        int     ifq_drv_maxlen;
-
-
        /* alternate queueing related fields */
        int     altq_type;              /* discipline type */
        int     altq_flags;             /* flags (e.g. ready, in-use) */