brgphy: Add support for BCM5722
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 10:59:42 +0000 (18:59 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 11:02:19 +0000 (19:02 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/mii_layer/brgphy.c

index 406704a..0125247 100644 (file)
@@ -78,6 +78,7 @@ static const struct mii_phydesc brgphys[] = {
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5705),
 
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5714),
+       MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5722),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5750),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM, BCM5752),
        MII_PHYDESC(xxBROADCOM2,BCM5755),